Gilded Cage – So many questions, so few answers…which is not a bad thing

Lyrics

NOT ALL ARE FREE. Genre:   Fantasy Publication Date:   14 February 2017 Source: Publisher   via NetGalley Synopsis from the Publisher: “A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke.            Related StoriesThe Dressmaker’s Dowry is a dudThe very buzzworthy Lincoln in the BardoThe Shimmering Road shimmers but does not shine NOT ALL WILL BE SAVED. Our world belongs… The post Gilded Cage – So many questions, so few answers…which is not a bad thing appeared first on That's What She Read. NOT ALL ARE EQUAL.

Comments are closed.